PROFESSIONAL CLEANERS
 
Dr. Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning
 
Dr. Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning
Family Owned and Operated Since 1989
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Testimonials

 
AWESOME
5 star reviews
On Google and Yelp
 
 
 
Just had Dr. Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning clean the carpets in my home yesterday. I'm very satisfied with the Excellent work and the great attitude of the technicians. I highly recommend them to help with your Spring cleaning.
T. Fitzgerald Facebook review 4/2017
Excellent customer service!! Trina emailed and called me back on the same day I submitted my inquiry on their website requesting an estimate. She was very friendly! She was able to schedule someone to be at my home two days later, and then, left a very kind message for me on her next day in the office to express her appreciation for our business.

My daughter has asthma and had been having a terrible time for weeks, maybe for months at bedtime and even in the middle of the night. She has not had one episode since our air ducts were cleaned. I am so thankful.

I had put off having our air ducts cleaned due to cost, having been told previously by other companies it would be >$400-$500. Trina offered a coupon for finding their business online. Their company also does not charge based upon number of vents.

The serviceman made recommendations as to where we should have air filters installed.
Thank you for your excellent customer service!!
Angie B. 3/2017, via Facebook
 
 
Google Reviews

“Just wanted to say that your crew did a excellent job on my duct cleaning. Your team was very personable and informative. I will call you again for business. Thank you.”

D. Cole, Keizer OR ,January 2017
 
 

I would like to share with those who visit your website that I was very impressed with the service and professionalism of your office and employees. My carpet looks the best it has in years even after having been clean by other companies previously. A friend visiting commented on how nice it looks as well. They said the carpet looked brand new. Thanks you very much and I will use your company in the future, and will highly recommend to others as well.
Clark S.-October 2016

Mike & Don & Trina were GREAT!!! Not only did they clean and sanitize all my air ducts but they showed me what came out of them. They were early for my appointment which was amazing and got right to work. They answered all my questions and gave great advise. I will definitely recommend to everyone. They will now clean my carpets too. Thank you again guys!!!
V. Stone - October 2016 on GOOGLE
 
 
The crew (Dean and Casey) have been to our house twice now to clean carpets and always do a great job. In fact, this year they have new equipment and the difference is amazing! My carpets have never looked cleaner. The guys are fast and efficient and do a great job. Trina on the business side of things is very professional and friendly. Great job team.
Charlotte B. - October 2016 on GOOGLE
 
 
Great company to work with! I had to cancel and reschedule at the last minute due to an illness. They were very understanding and flexible. When Mike and Don did come out the next week to clean my ducts, they were on time, very professional, and very thorough.
I will definitely recommend them and use them again...THANKS GUYS!
Heather A.- October 2016 on GOOGLE
 
 
I want to thank Mike and Don for doing an excellent job of cleaning the carpet in my rental. I thought I was going to have to take it out and replace it. You got me in right away and they were there on time and quickly had it clean. Thank you again and I would highly recommend your company.
Terri E.- October 2016
 
 
We had the dryer duct cleaned... Mike and Dean did a quick and thorough job. They also inspected our heating and air conditioning ducting/filter and advised all was OK. It was nice that they did this extra step and didn't try to sell us any other service. We will definitely use the again in the future.
Steve C.- September 2016 on GOOGLE
 
 
My dryer was shutting off repeatedly and my clothes were taking hours to dry and smelling terrible! I had just moved into my house and didn't know how it had been maintained, so I called Dr. Carpet to clean the dryer vent because a service technician told me that was a the problem. There was so much lint in my vent that it was at least 10 pounds of wet lint in his filter!! The guys were very nice and came to my house the day after I called, which is very impressive service!
Kathleen S.-September 2016 on GOOGLE
 
 
J. Gattenby
6/2016
I spoke to Trina on the phone and she was very friendly. I explained my problem and she assured me that her guys would show up in a timely manner and use their experience to address my issues. She was great.
Sure enough! the guys called me in the morning to verify the appointment, they showed up within the hour and were out of there in no time. Mike and Dean were both very professional and I would not hesitate to refer them to my friends and or call them again myself. GREAT JOB GUYS. Thank you!

Judy and Ed Miller
6/2016
This was a first time experience with "Dr. Carpet" . Wow everything was delivered in a timely manner......wonderful service, competent staff ( Dean and Casey), they explained what was involved with our vent cleaning and carpet cleaning, made appropriate recommendations for furnace filters usage as well as periodic service. Your company should be very proud of these professional workers. Thank you so much..........
D. Chapilloz
6/2016
I asked Dr. Carpet Clean to come and clean out the air ducts in my home (built in 1964 and I've lived here since 2007 and its never been done) They were great and I can breath again! A few days later I had them come out and clean the carpets, did a great job with that too. The best part is they didn't try to sell me some snake oil, did what they said they would do and on time every time. As a local small business myself I always try to give my money to local businesses. Good job guys!

M.L.REESE
6/2016
FAST & FRIENDLY !!!!!!!!!!! THESE GUYS ARE GRRRRRRREEEAAAATTT!! THE BEST EXPERIENCE WE'VE HAD IN A LONG TIME !!!!!
Pamela A. 2/2015, via Thumbtack
 
 
All I have to say is "WOW" what a difference! My family has been healthier and breathing better ever since I had my air ducts cleaned. The technicians were very knowledgeable and professional and did a excellent job! They were even able to clean up some spots I had on my carpet thanks Dr carpet and Air Duct Cleaning. I'll be calling you for all my carpet and air duct needs!

I recently had my entire home cleaned and serviced by Dr. Carpet and Airduct Cleaning. What a great experience! My sister-in-law is always ranting and raving about the exceptional service, great results, and competitive prices with Dr. Carpet and Airduct Cleaning, so we decided to go with them, and we are so glad we did! We had all our carpets and tile cleaned and it looks so amazing it feels so fresh and clean! I also had them clean a leather chair and our large sectional couch... Both came out beautifully! My husband and I had just bought the house weeks prior to having the services completed so we had them clean all the airducts in our home as well. The air flow from the vents is a lot stronger and the air quality is definitely much better. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Carpet and Airduct Cleaning to anyone that was a great honest and affordable cleaning.
E Barklow, Lake Oswego, OR
 
Leave Us A Review